Twitter tests a feature that warns users of profiles with “potentially sensitive content”

 Twitter confirmed it’s testing a new feature which flags users’ profiles as potentially including “sensitive content.” When you click on one of these profiles from a link on Twitter, or if you visit the profile’s web page directly, you won’t be immediately shown the users’ tweets. Instead, a warning message displays, reading “Caution: This… Read More


from TechCrunch http://ift.tt/2mo52Hs
via IFTTT