Uber adds privacy info and easy account deletion

 Uber announced today that it will make it easier for users to delete their accounts and access their privacy settings. Now, the company will let users delete their accounts from within the app, without contacting support. The process is known internally as “Dear John,” and Uber employees said it has taken over a year to design. Once a user opts to delete their account, Uber… Read More


from TechCrunch http://ift.tt/2oEymxC
via IFTTT