How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple WWDC keynote

 Apple is holding a keynote today at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, and the company is expected to unveil new updates for iOS, macOS, tvOS, watchOS and maybe also the iPad Pro and the MacBook Pro. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live. Apple is likely to talk about some new features… Read More


from TechCrunch http://ift.tt/2sGGY4q
via IFTTT